Business Details
  • Profile
    Cranfield IT Solutions focus on providing responsive IT support for the home and business sectors. Offering pay-as-you-go options, fixed booking appointments & also freelance Ad Hoc, & contracted IT support operations. Our services can be provided remotely or on site. We can also offer managed service technology for small business providing advanced RMM systems, alerting, Ticket based support, cyber security and much more.

  • Services Overview
    Computer Sales and Repairs, Hardware / Software, IT Support, Managed Services Provider, Residential

  • Industry Sector Specialism
    Technology Sector

  • Years of Experience
    10-15 Years

  • Website
    https://cranfielditsolutions.co.uk/

  • Phone Number
    01323387001

Head Office
Region/County/City/Town Covered
Supported Radius from Head Office

30-35 Miles

Contact Form

    • Suzie Knapman
      7 June 2022 at 4:05 PM

      Matt has helped me a number of times with my computer and I cannot praise him enough. This time he installed a new hard drive and transferred all data across & installed relevant programs. Don’t know what I would do without his expertise and friendly approach. Can thoroughly recommend.
      Thanks again Matt

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

    • Ian
      15 May 2022 at 4:05 PM

      Matt has supplied me with both a laptop and a desktop pc now, he is very knowledgeable and always happy to help.

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

    • trevor wood
      28 April 2022 at 12:47 PM

      Matt has helped me professionally in his role as Alfa lavals IT consultant and also personally with IT issues , he is always able to explain and demonstrate in a way that is understandable to a none tech minded person
      Thanks Matt

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

      • Matt Cranfield (Owner)
        28 April 2022 at 2:54 PM

        Wow thanks Trevor for the time you have taken to write an amazing review for us. We really appreciate it. We are always here to help, and try to make I.T as simple as we can. Have a great rest of the week!

    • Sandra Taylor-Brown
      1 April 2022 at 3:03 PM

      I used Matt to design the website for my business. I am SUPER impressed with the transparency, overall technical knowledge, design intuition, and amazing customer service and support. Matt can help your company accomplish what matters most and more importantly within your budget.

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

      • Matt Cranfield (Business Owner )
        4 April 2022 at 11:28 AM

        Hi Sandra, thank you for your amazing review, it was an absolute pleasure to work on your website and I am glad you are happy with it. Have a great week ahead.

        Kind Regards
        Matt

    • James Morgan
      1 April 2022 at 2:28 PM

      Matt provides various IT support to our IT department, he has been our chosen IT support contractor for the past year and he is always prompt reliable and gets the job done.

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

    • Deej
      16 March 2022 at 7:30 AM

      I’ve used Matt for a while now for all my IT issues and at this point I honestly wouldn’t pick anyone else for the job. He recently helped me with a problem with my laptop and as usual, he was very responsive, done a great job, at a great price and went above and beyond with customer satisfaction and quality assurance. This is something you just don’t get from some of these bigger tech companies!

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

      • Matt Cranfield
        16 March 2022 at 9:53 AM

        Hi Deej, thank you for your glowing review, and I’m so pleased that you’re happy with the laptop. Anything we can help with in the future, you know where we are. Thanks again, and have a great week!

    • Lisa
      15 March 2022 at 9:11 PM

      Bought a laptop from this company and it was great Value for money and a very professional service too. After this I also got them to upgrade an older Laptop with a new Ssd and now it goes like the the clappers…what a great service.

      Technical Skills

      Value for Money

      Customer Service

      • Matt
        16 March 2022 at 10:05 AM

        Hi Lisa, thank you for using us to purchase your new laptop and upgrade your older one. I’m really pleased to hear how well it’s running, thank you for your time to write us a review, it really does go a long way. If you need any IT help in the future you know where we are, hope you have a great week.

    chat
    Add a review